The Committee

Role in GroupNameCompanyInitial Term end March
ChairmanAdèle ThorpeCity Livery Club2023
Vice-ChairmanDr John EatonMaker of Playing Cards2024
Vice-ChairmanDr Michel SaminadenTyler and Bricklayer2024
TreasurerAndrew WhittonNeedlemaker2024
Membership Officer Denise FellowsManagement Consultant2024
Events Co-ordinatorPamela TaylorEducator2024
Guildhall co-ordinatorAlderman Robert Hughes-PenneyInvestment Manager2023
Minute SecretaryDr Heather Barrett-Mold OBEGardener2024
AlmonerSteven WilsonFarrier2024
Branding Co-ordinatorNick HullParish Clerk2023

Martin Muirhead, Horner is not on the committee but is our Independent examiner.

Initially all questions suggestions or volunteers should contact the Chairman on or